Stacks Image 79



The Alpine Environmental Commission
focuses on the preservation of the environment in our borough,
with particular concern for the community's tree resources.

Commission members:
Lorraine Mattes, Chairperson
Don Aibel
Valentina Arnold June Kalajian Evelyn Passante Mary Ellen Snow
Alternate: Susan Zuch
Meetings are held as noted on the bulletin board in the Alpine Borough Hall

Direct all EC official correspondence to the Building Dept
For general inquiries or comments, contact the EC

The Alpine Environmental Commission is established for the protection, development or use of natural resources, including water resources, located within the territorial limits of the Borough, and shall have the powers provided in N.J.S.A. 40:56A-1 through 40:56A-6, as the same may, from time to time, be amended.